Christmas Riddles By Cindy

Since it is nearly Christmas,have a try of some Christmas Riddles! πŸ˜†

  1. Who is the scariest person in Christmas?
  2. What do you say to a stressed-out snowman?
  3. Who is never hungry when Christmas starts?
  4. Who is Santa’s fastest reindeer?
  5. What is red,black and white and comes down your chimney?
  6. What did Mrs Claus say when Rudolph predicted the weather?
  7. Who is Santa’s rudest reindeer?
  8. What’s Santa’s wife’s secret?
  9. Where do Santa’s helpers keep the presents?
  10. What do you say if Santa’s calling the roll?
  11. What sort of pies can’t fly?
  12. What’s Santa’s favourite drink?
  13. Why didn’t Santa deliver all the presents?
  14. When does Santa deliver gifts?
  15. Why are Christmas trees green?
  16. What do you call a deer in a storm?

Goodluck to you all! xoxo πŸ™„

About Ms Salmon

I am a teacher in NSW, Australia. I use this blog for my students each year, and for collecting games, videos, images etc. for use with those classes.

34 Comments

  1. HEY CINDY

    i think #1 is santa

    AM I RIGHT?

  2. HEY CINDY

    i think #16 is becaues trees are green

    AM I RIGHT?

  3. cindy

    i think #14 it deliver in 25

    AM I RIGHT?

  4. miss the santa was not here before

  5. 2. What do you say to a stressed-out snowman?
    β€œChill out!”
    4. Who is Santa’s fastest reindeer?
    Dasher
    6. What did Mrs Claus say when Rudolph predicted the weather?
    Rudolph the red knows rain, dear! (red nosed reindeer)

  6. Answers πŸ˜›

    1. The grinch
    2. CHILL OUT!
    3. holly
    4. Dasher
    5. Santa
    6. Rudolph the red knows rain dear!
    7. Rudolph
    8.
    9.
    10.
    11.
    12.egg nog
    13.
    14. Xmas eve
    15. coz there greeen
    16.

    x sam and amy πŸ˜€ :I :/ : ( πŸ™‚ :O

  7. does it snow?!?!?!?
    <3

  8. First,let me start with Wendy.Wendy number 1 is actually Santa Claus(Claws).Number 16 and 14 are wrong!

    Mrs Klose,you are absolutely correct!

  9. i think #16 is rain deer
    i think 4# is daher

    AM I RIGHT?

  10. i have made some of my own have fun!!!
    what is called a deer in the rain?
    what tree do we have in christmas?
    is it jesus birthday?

    GOOD LUCK!!@

  11. […] a very nice young lady from Clever Cookies, has come […]

  12. Cindy, I made a post on our blog to your post and asked my kids to see if they can answer any of your great riddles.

    EDIT: Ooops, I forgot the link
    http://edublogs.misd.net/theskinny/

    Mr. A

  13. Hey Obsdaleblog,
    Number 2,4 and 7 ar correct but the rest is wrong.Sorry.Have another go.Also thanks for replying on our blog. πŸ™‚ Also loana number one is rain deer or rein deer.

  14. Hi its jack from amirica is number 16 rainer.

  15. QUESTION: What do you call a reindeer in a storm?
    ANSWER: A lighting fast reindeer!

  16. Dear Cindy

    Number 4 is Dasher

  17. I think #4 is Comet.

  18. Number 16 is a rain deer.

  19. I know the answers to riddles 2,4,7 and 16. Number two is chill out, number four is dasher, number seven is rudolph, and six teen is a raindeer.

  20. What do u call a deer in a storm??
    A Raindeer!

  21. hi Cindy i like number 2 what do i say to a stressed out snowman…chill out jet it CHILL OUT

  22. I know the answer to 1,2,4,7 and 16. 1 is santa claws, 2 is chill out,4 is dasher,7 is rudolph, and 16 is a raindeer.

  23. thoas are hard ones i cant get 8 9 10 11 13 and 16

  24. Wow too many answers to answer from.Jack,Parker and Alexis sorry your wrong.Try again.Also I will try to answer to all of you when I come back from Vietnam.See ya!!!!!!!!!!!!! I miss you all.

    xoxo πŸ™

  25. Also thanks Mr Alvaro for letting people in your class to have a go at my riddles. πŸ™„

  26. Hey guys and Mrs Klose,
    I’m at Vietnam now (on the computer)! I miss everyone,especially you Mrs klose.Now in vietnam it’s 2:23 and in Australia it’s 6:23.Isn’t it cool? I’m going to go upstairs now.

    See ya!