Order of Performances

Please note, this order was correct at time of publishing but may change! This should help with planning for costume changes

  1. Singing in the rain (year 4)
  2. True colours (flamingos)
  3. Status quo (bellbirds)
  4. Hall of fame (3/4 dance)
  5. What I am (flamingos /lorikeets)
  6. McDonald’s farm
  7. If I had words
  8. Wipe out medley (budgies)
  9. Adams family (year 5)
  10. Can’t stop the feeling (willy wagtails)
  11. Irish medley
  12. Unwritten (choir)
  13. Waltzing matilda (budgies)
  14. I am Australian (owls)
  15. Cellabration (lorikeets)
  16. This is who I am (senior dance)
  17. Finale

About Ms Salmon

I am a teacher in NSW, Australia. I use this blog for my students each year, and for collecting games, videos, images etc. for use with those classes.