Heredity

Many physical features can be passed on through families through their DNA. Here are some pictures of Ms Salmon and her family at similar ages – what features do we have in common?

 

Some things you might have noticed include: hair colour, eye colour, shape of the smile, eyebrows, dimples, straight or curly hair, eye shape, angles of the nose…

What do you have similar across your family?

About Ms Salmon

I am a teacher in NSW, Australia. I use this blog for my students each year, and for collecting games, videos, images etc. for use with those classes.

3 Comments

  1. Miss salmon can we have a paper planes competition ill make the buldog dart and i went to the wings over illerwarra i went in the catelina and a military helicopter nice chat see you soon

  2. Having lots of great people in my whole family and lots of my pesanalaty comes from my awesome parants